Company > News & Media

News

 

PRESS CONTACTS

Corporate:
Liz Morris
liz@mwilliamscg.com​​
(w) +1 864 918 5196

Building & Infrastructure:
Erin Schwasnick
erin.schwasnick@milliken.com
(w) +1 864 503 6027

Jaclyn Deter
jaclyn.deter@milliken.com
(w) +1 864 503 1349
 
Chemicals:
Sean Norton (Americas)
sean.norton@milliken.com
(w) +1  864 504 7484

Veerle De Wolf (Ouside Americas)
veerle.dewolf@milliken.com
(w) +011 32 9 26 51 136

Floor Covering:
Meredith Conner
meredith.conner@milliken.com
(w) +1 864 503 2508​

Military Products:
Cathy Hands
cathy.hands@milliken.com
(w) +1 864 503 2758

Performance & Protective Textiles:
Meg Reid
meg.reid@milliken.com
(w) +1 864 608 5582